X Close Panel

Teens Level I & II


This class is taught by:
An introduction to Ballroom and Latin dancing. They will learn the basic steps and technique for many of the core Latin (Cha Cha, Rumba, Samba, Jive) and Standard Ballroom (Waltz, Tango, Foxtrot) dances. Provides a strong foundation for both social and competitive dancing. 
 
Class meets Mondays at 6:15pm
Tuition: $75/month
Call 650-948-8581 to enroll. 

The Teen class is a monthly auto-renewing charge that covers weekly tuition to be enrolled in the class. It is based on a 12-month calendar, Therefore, monthly installments do not vary, regardless of holiday closure or when there are 5 weeks in a month. There are no refunds or credits for classes missed.

If instructor is sick or unable to attend, class will be covered by another qualified instructor. In the event a class must be cancelled, a make-up class or entry into another class will be offered to be taken within 2 weeks.

If you would like to cancel the monthly tuition at any time, send an email to frontdesk@topdanceballroom.com with your request, and you will not be billed for the following month.


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jul 24 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Nikolai Tarasov
  • Mon Jul 31 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Nikolai Tarasov
  • Mon Aug 07 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Nikolai Tarasov
  • Mon Aug 14 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Nikolai Tarasov
  • Mon Aug 21 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Nikolai Tarasov
  • Mon Aug 28 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Nikolai Tarasov
  • Mon Sep 04 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Nikolai Tarasov
  • Mon Sep 11 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Nikolai Tarasov
  • Mon Sep 18 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Nikolai Tarasov
  • Mon Sep 25 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Nikolai Tarasov
  • Mon Oct 02 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Nikolai Tarasov
  • Mon Oct 09 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Nikolai Tarasov
  • Mon Oct 16 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Nikolai Tarasov
  • Mon Oct 23 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Nikolai Tarasov
  • Mon Oct 30 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Nikolai Tarasov
  • Mon Nov 06 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Nikolai Tarasov
  • Mon Nov 13 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Nikolai Tarasov
  • Mon Nov 20 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Nikolai Tarasov