X Close Panel

Advanced Competitive International Latin Class w/Cecelia


This class is taught by:
Competitive International Latin Class 

Thursdays @ 8:15pm

$20/person - Cash or Check at the Door


Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Sep 28 8:15 pm - 9:00 pm with Cecilia Giovacchini
  • Thu Oct 05 8:15 pm - 9:00 pm with Cecilia Giovacchini
  • Thu Oct 12 8:15 pm - 9:00 pm with Cecilia Giovacchini
  • Thu Oct 19 8:15 pm - 9:00 pm with Cecilia Giovacchini
  • Thu Oct 26 8:15 pm - 9:00 pm with Cecilia Giovacchini
  • Thu Nov 02 8:15 pm - 9:00 pm with Cecilia Giovacchini
  • Thu Nov 09 8:15 pm - 9:00 pm with Cecilia Giovacchini
  • Thu Nov 16 8:15 pm - 9:00 pm with Cecilia Giovacchini
  • Thu Nov 23 8:15 pm - 9:00 pm with Cecilia Giovacchini
  • Thu Nov 30 8:15 pm - 9:00 pm with Cecilia Giovacchini
  • Thu Dec 07 8:15 pm - 9:00 pm with Cecilia Giovacchini
  • Thu Dec 14 8:15 pm - 9:00 pm with Cecilia Giovacchini
  • Thu Dec 21 8:15 pm - 9:00 pm with Cecilia Giovacchini
  • Thu Dec 28 8:15 pm - 9:00 pm with Cecilia Giovacchini
  • Thu Jan 04 8:15 pm - 9:00 pm with Cecilia Giovacchini
  • Thu Jan 11 8:15 pm - 9:00 pm with Cecilia Giovacchini
  • Thu Jan 18 8:15 pm - 9:00 pm with Cecilia Giovacchini
  • Thu Jan 25 8:15 pm - 9:00 pm with Cecilia Giovacchini