X Close Panel

Friday Night Party!


This class is taught by:
Come join our weekly Practice Party!
Starting at 9pm. Get a head start... Go to either 8:15pm class, and get into the practice party for free!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri May 26 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm with Stefan Trandafirescu
  • Fri Jun 02 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm with Stefan Trandafirescu
  • Fri Jun 09 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm with Stefan Trandafirescu
  • Fri Jun 16 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm with Stefan Trandafirescu
  • Fri Jun 23 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm with Stefan Trandafirescu
  • Fri Jun 30 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm with Stefan Trandafirescu
  • Fri Jul 07 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm with Stefan Trandafirescu
  • Fri Jul 14 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm with Stefan Trandafirescu
  • Fri Jul 21 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm with Stefan Trandafirescu
  • Fri Jul 28 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm with Stefan Trandafirescu