X Close Panel

Adv. Competitive Latin Rounds


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Sep 28 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Daniele Gozzi
  • Thu Oct 05 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Daniele Gozzi
  • Thu Oct 12 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Daniele Gozzi
  • Thu Oct 19 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Daniele Gozzi
  • Thu Oct 26 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Daniele Gozzi
  • Thu Nov 02 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Daniele Gozzi
  • Thu Nov 09 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Daniele Gozzi
  • Thu Nov 16 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Daniele Gozzi
  • Thu Nov 23 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Daniele Gozzi
  • Thu Nov 30 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Daniele Gozzi
  • Thu Dec 07 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Daniele Gozzi
  • Thu Dec 14 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Daniele Gozzi
  • Thu Dec 21 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Daniele Gozzi
  • Thu Dec 28 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Daniele Gozzi
  • Thu Jan 04 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Daniele Gozzi
  • Thu Jan 11 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Daniele Gozzi
  • Thu Jan 18 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Daniele Gozzi
  • Thu Jan 25 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Daniele Gozzi