X Close Panel

Adv. Competitive Latin Rounds


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Nov 23 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Daniele Gozzi
  • Thu Nov 30 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Daniele Gozzi
  • Thu Dec 07 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Daniele Gozzi
  • Thu Dec 14 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Daniele Gozzi
  • Thu Dec 21 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Daniele Gozzi
  • Thu Dec 28 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Daniele Gozzi
  • Thu Jan 04 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Daniele Gozzi
  • Thu Jan 11 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Daniele Gozzi
  • Thu Jan 18 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Daniele Gozzi
  • Thu Jan 25 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Daniele Gozzi
  • Thu Feb 01 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Daniele Gozzi
  • Thu Feb 08 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Daniele Gozzi
  • Thu Feb 15 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Daniele Gozzi
  • Thu Feb 22 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Daniele Gozzi
  • Thu Mar 01 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Daniele Gozzi
  • Thu Mar 08 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Daniele Gozzi
  • Thu Mar 15 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Daniele Gozzi