X Close Panel

Ballroom Level I and II


This class is taught by:

Davide Gozzi

1996 World Champion and Finalist in major international competitions; European professional and Master coach specializing in International Standard.
 International Ballroom Level I and II - covering Waltz, Tango, Foxtrot, Quickstep and Viennese Waltz. No partner necessary.  Pre-enrollment only.

Class meets on Wednesdays at 7:30pm
Tuition: $75/month
Call 650-948-8581 to enroll


The tuition is a monthly auto-renewing charge that covers weekly tuition to be enrolled in the class. It covers 4 classes per month. Therefore, monthly installments do not vary, regardless of holiday closure or when there are 5 weeks in a month. There are no refunds or credits for classes missed.

If instructor is sick or unable to attend, class will be covered by another qualified instructor. In the event a class must be cancelled, a make-up class or entry into another class will be offered to be taken within 2 weeks.

If you would like to cancel the monthly tuition at any time, send an email to frontdesk@topdanceballroom.com with your request, and you will not be billed for the following month.


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 22 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Davide Gozzi
  • Wed Nov 29 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Davide Gozzi
  • Wed Dec 06 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Davide Gozzi
  • Wed Dec 13 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Davide Gozzi
  • Wed Dec 20 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Davide Gozzi
  • Wed Dec 27 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Davide Gozzi
  • Wed Jan 03 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Davide Gozzi
  • Wed Jan 10 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Davide Gozzi
  • Wed Jan 17 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Davide Gozzi
  • Wed Jan 24 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Davide Gozzi