X Close Panel

Friday Fun with Stefan: Samba


This class is taught by:
Come dance on Friday nights at 8:15 with our Beg/Inter. International Ballroom class, featuring a different Latin dance each week - and stay for the party from 9-11pm for Free!
$15/per person, party included.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jun 23 8:15 pm - 9:00 pm with Stefan Trandafirescu
  • Fri Jun 30 8:15 pm - 9:00 pm with Stefan Trandafirescu
  • Fri Jul 07 8:15 pm - 9:00 pm with Stefan Trandafirescu
  • Fri Jul 14 8:15 pm - 9:00 pm with Stefan Trandafirescu
  • Fri Jul 21 8:15 pm - 9:00 pm with Stefan Trandafirescu
  • Fri Jul 28 8:15 pm - 9:00 pm with Stefan Trandafirescu
  • Fri Aug 04 8:15 pm - 9:00 pm with Stefan Trandafirescu
  • Fri Aug 11 8:15 pm - 9:00 pm with Stefan Trandafirescu
  • Fri Aug 18 8:15 pm - 9:00 pm with Stefan Trandafirescu
  • Fri Aug 25 8:15 pm - 9:00 pm with Stefan Trandafirescu
  • Fri Sep 01 8:15 pm - 9:00 pm with Stefan Trandafirescu
  • Fri Sep 08 8:15 pm - 9:00 pm with Stefan Trandafirescu
  • Fri Sep 15 8:15 pm - 9:00 pm with Stefan Trandafirescu
  • Fri Sep 22 8:15 pm - 9:00 pm with Stefan Trandafirescu
  • Fri Sep 29 8:15 pm - 9:00 pm with Stefan Trandafirescu
  • Fri Oct 06 8:15 pm - 9:00 pm with Stefan Trandafirescu
  • Fri Oct 13 8:15 pm - 9:00 pm with Stefan Trandafirescu
  • Fri Oct 20 8:15 pm - 9:00 pm with Stefan Trandafirescu