X Close Panel

International Ballroom Technique


This class is taught by:
Focus on the technique and connection for Waltz, Tango, Viennese Waltz, Foxtrot and Quickstep. Suitable for all levels.
 
Every Monday @ 7:45pm
Starting May 1st
 
Call us now at 650-948-8581 to enroll!
Each class is $75/month tuition.
Enrollment only - no drop-ins.

No refunds for missed classes.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jun 05 7:45 pm - 8:30 pm with Liudmila DeMers
  • Mon Jun 12 7:45 pm - 8:30 pm with Liudmila DeMers
  • Mon Jun 19 7:45 pm - 8:30 pm with Liudmila DeMers
  • Mon Jun 26 7:45 pm - 8:30 pm with Liudmila DeMers
  • Mon Jul 03 7:45 pm - 8:30 pm with Liudmila DeMers
  • Mon Jul 10 7:45 pm - 8:30 pm with Liudmila DeMers
  • Mon Jul 17 7:45 pm - 8:30 pm with Liudmila DeMers
  • Mon Jul 24 7:45 pm - 8:30 pm with Liudmila DeMers
  • Mon Jul 31 7:45 pm - 8:30 pm with Liudmila DeMers
  • Mon Aug 07 7:45 pm - 8:30 pm with Liudmila DeMers
  • Mon Aug 14 7:45 pm - 8:30 pm with Liudmila DeMers
  • Mon Aug 21 7:45 pm - 8:30 pm with Liudmila DeMers
  • Mon Aug 28 7:45 pm - 8:30 pm with Liudmila DeMers
  • Mon Sep 04 7:45 pm - 8:30 pm with Liudmila DeMers
  • Mon Sep 11 7:45 pm - 8:30 pm with Liudmila DeMers
  • Mon Sep 18 7:45 pm - 8:30 pm with Liudmila DeMers