X Close Panel

GROOV3


This class is taught by:
GROOV3 is a one hour, high-energy dance til you drop cardio funk class with a mission to build communities through the power of dance. Simple combinations accommodate all fitness levels, featuring the hottest mixes and a LIVE DJ. 
Saturday Mornings at 9:00am.
$15 drop-in or $120 for 10 classes (a 20% discount!)
Please note: This class is limited to 60 participants.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Aug 05 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Susan Snyder-Ando
  • Sat Aug 12 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Susan Snyder-Ando
  • Sat Aug 19 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Susan Snyder-Ando
  • Sat Aug 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Susan Snyder-Ando
  • Sat Sep 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Susan Snyder-Ando
  • Sat Sep 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Susan Snyder-Ando
  • Sat Sep 16 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Susan Snyder-Ando
  • Sat Sep 23 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Susan Snyder-Ando
  • Sat Sep 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Susan Snyder-Ando
  • Sat Oct 07 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Susan Snyder-Ando
  • Sat Oct 14 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Susan Snyder-Ando
  • Sat Oct 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Susan Snyder-Ando
  • Sat Oct 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Susan Snyder-Ando
  • Sat Nov 04 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Susan Snyder-Ando
  • Sat Nov 11 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Susan Snyder-Ando
  • Sat Nov 18 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Susan Snyder-Ando